How to Delete an Account

How to Delete an Account

Deleting Accounts

Once logged in, use the search functionality under Account (on the right) to find the Account you want to delete.




Click the Delete button on the right to remove the account (Please see the pic below).


This will also delete all sites under that account. Let me repeat that… THIS WILL DELETE ALL SITES ASSOCIATED WITH THAT ACCOUNT Please, make sure that you move any sites that you intend to keep onto another account before deleting the desired account.