If you want to delete a site, This is where you will find the option to do so:
- Log in to the Dashboard
Open the Account your Site is located.
Click on the Site name you wish to delete.
On the Grey panel, Select "General Settings"
- Scroll to the bottom to Dangerous things (pictured below)
- Click on Delete. It should prompt you if you wish to continue.
Force an Immediate Config Sync will tell the server to push the config changes made immediately. However, it is not advised to use this option and let the Server reach the unit in due time.